LONG BEACH TOTAL DENTAL CARE

460 Long Beach Blvd. Long Beach, CA 90802

Call us! (562)436-9235

Reviews

REVIEWS

Prem Gulrajani
Prem Gulrajani
2021-03-06
Normally, I don't leave reviews for anything, but I have never met such a welcoming and honorable team. Dr. Singh was extremely helpful in addressing all of my concerns and remained exceedingly accommodating. Growing up, I never took great care of my teeth which resulted in a variety of oral issues. Despite this, Dr. Singh remained very understanding and was authentic in his treatment advice. Out of all 7 consultations I recently had, Dr. Singh was the only dentist not trying to "sell" me a treatment plan. Moreover, among the numerous dentists out there, Dr. Singh stands out as a very genuine individual and actually wants what is best for his patients.
Gem Tenorio
Gem Tenorio
2020-11-23
Awesome front desk workers! 💙 Dr's are nice not only does the front desk get involved but Dr's are also on top of things Making sure your doing good and taken care of. Good attitude as a buisness should have love that they make conversation with you. It's a bit to quite for me in there I would like to hear some jazz or some sort of music while waiting. Even some Christmas holiday music would set the mood for the place and forget your in a dentist lol ✨✨Did yall know they do botox! Can't wait to try it!
Sr Nasty
Sr Nasty
2020-11-21
This place is amazing, the staff is so nice and wonderful. Dr. Singh does very exceptional work. If live in the LBC area and need a dentist... GO HERE!!! 10/10 E. CARRERAS
Arron Arevalos
Arron Arevalos
2020-11-03
First, I want to say that they are open despite the plywood that had to be put up due to the civil unrest in our community. Second, if you are looking for a new dentist or need some dental work done I would highly recommend this team. Dr. Singh and Dr. Pronstroller make a wonderful team, and their dental staff kind, considerate, and supportive. I recently was able to get an implant done that I have been hoping to get fixed for years. I broke my front tooth when I was younger after I had hip surgery and lost my balance. Since I grew up in poverty my parents did not have much money to get it fixed. Soon it became infected and I was forced to remove it. Over time my teeth began to shift and my teeth became very crooked. In high school I pleaded to my parents to help me get braces, but they said I had to work during the summer to pay for it. This meant I had to balance work, school and sports. I was able to work during the summer and get braces my sophomore year. Once I graduated my parents stopped making payment and I was forced to work three jobs while going to school full time at CSULB. I moved out shortly after my freshman year, so when I was able to pay off my braces I was unable to pay for the implant that I was supposed to get when they were removed in 2007. I was able to get a partial denture with my retainer that I have been using up until the other day when it broke into so many pieces that the super glue I was using to fix it. when it broke before I would use super glue to fix it as best I could, but finally it would no longer work. I went into this facility hoping to replace the "flipper", but Dr. Singh and Dr. Pronstroller were able to work with me to finance the implant with my newly acquired insurance. I just started working with LBUSD recently, and not long after I finished my Masters program in Special Education. I felt like it was a blessing for me to walk into their office that day. It has been about 2 weeks since the surgery and my smile looks great ( I am only on phase 2 of 4). I recently went into Kaiser for an endoscopy ( a procedure where they put a camera down your throat), and they asked me if I had any dentures. I told them I had recently had an implant put in, and the nurse asked me if I could point out which one it was. She exclaimed "Oh wow, I could not even tell the difference", as we both simultaneously reply "they did a great job!". Given the history of how long I have been waiting I did loose a lot of bone, so Dr. Singh and Dr. Pronstroller had to do a lot of work including replacing the bone and restructuring my gums. They tackled the problem wonderfully, and I am happy to be returning to them to get all dental work done for me and my wife.
Nathaniel Will
Nathaniel Will
2020-10-15
Great job from doctors to front desk
Rajan Davis
Rajan Davis
2020-09-03
If you care about your dental health, have applicable health insurance, and the location is within a reasonable distance for you, I would recommend choosing Long Beach Total Dental Care for your dental needs. I chose this location because it is within walking distance from where I live and my health insurance covers most of the costs; however, despite the convenience it has for me, I would still recommend this location for their high level of service. Dr. Pronstroller is affable and will work with you to both improve and maintain your dental health. I wish I had gone here sooner.
Jeff Pantanella
Jeff Pantanella
2020-08-07
Exceptionally friendly staff. Excellent job with teeth cleaning and very consciensious of your comfort. Don't be fooled by the boarded glass windows. They are open!!
Roy Smith
Roy Smith
2020-08-06
My experience here was more than amazing,, I’m so happy to be a patient here,, they are more than professional,, and everyone working here treats you like family. I am looking forward to the years to come, I’m staying with Long Beach total dental care.....
craig.ursuy
craig.ursuy
2020-07-14
This is a great team through and through. For many busy or forgetful people, you will like that they call to remind you of your upcoming annual check up in advance. They really care about my time, comfort, and health. After three years of continued service, I am proud that I continue to receive phenomenal care. I highly recommend them. And they have financing options if you need help.
Jojo Lopez
Jojo Lopez
2020-07-03
Been coming here for years and I love it!!!!! Santi does awesome work during my cleanings. Everyone from the dentists to the front desk are always personable and on time. Highly recommend!!!!